Thursday, April 15, 2010

I’m soooooo Stealing that

1. From bondage to spiritual faith;
2. From spiritual faith to great courage;
3. From courage to liberty;
4. From liberty to abundance;
5. From abundance to complacency;
6. From complacency to apathy;
7. From apathy to dependence;
8. From dependence back into bondage

in 'thank God'.

1 comment:

DoubleU said...

It is called the Tytler Cycle and more information can be found here: